Nov 15, 2011

About Bree

Of course, I had to copy Taryn and do this ABC blogger thingy. Don't be suprised to find similar answers, we're almost the same person.

Age: 22

Bed Size: double (cheers for student housing and squeaky mattresses)

Chore that you hate: Taking out the trash; I hate touching germs.

Dogs: My family has some kind of mixed mutt dog named Rocky, that we saved from a pet rescue.A g

Essential start to your day: Coffee!! A giant cup of coffee.

Favorite colors: Black, grey, pink

Gold or Silver: Gold! (very Cleopatra)

Height: 5'3

Instruments you play: :(

Job Title: Student, Peer Educator, and PINK campus rep!

Kids: Some (not all) are cute.

Live: Orlando

Mother-in-Law’s name: Not married

Nicknames: Bree, Bee, Cheese (get it??)

Overnight hospital stays: None, knock-on-wood

Pet Peeves: Laziness

Quote from a movie: "No. The blues are because you're getting fat and maybe it's been raining too long, you're just sad that's all. The mean reds are horrible. Suddenly you're afraid and you don't know what you're afraid of. Do you ever get that feeling?"

Right or Left handed: Right.

Siblings: One younger sister and one younger brother.

Time you wake up: weekdays: 6:30 (I know) weekends: 9

Underwear: All kinds! Depends on what I'm wearing. oy shorts, mostly.

Vegetable you hate: Corn.

What makes you run late: Taking forever to decide on an outfit

X-Rays you’ve had: Again, none, knock-on-wood toes as a kid.

Yummy food that you make: Baked Ziti, T

Zoo animal: Elephants (even though I don't like animals

XO, Bree

1 comment: